Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - dazzleandshine

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 20
16
Your cars /
« on: 19:33, Thu 31 July 2008 »
looks nice mate

17
Newbies /
« on: 09:17, Tue 29 July 2008 »
welcome to the forum matey

18
Newbies /
« on: 18:27, Mon 28 July 2008 »
welcome mate

19
Your cars /
« on: 18:26, Mon 28 July 2008 »
very nice mate

20
Newbies /
« on: 22:01, Sun 27 July 2008 »
welcome to the forum matey :D

21
Your cars /
« on: 08:08, Sun 27 July 2008 »
where did you get those brakes from ? they look really nice

22
Your cars /
« on: 08:06, Sun 27 July 2008 »
keep the good work up as its looking good and sounding good and i cant wait to see the end result

23
General Chat /
« on: 11:12, Fri 25 July 2008 »
i agree already been looking at getting one for the mrs and getting rid of here Golf R32

24
Your cars /
« on: 21:11, Thu 24 July 2008 »
if you ever sell this car I WANT IT  :D

25
Your cars /
« on: 20:23, Wed 23 July 2008 »
and needs a turbo lump dropping in  :D

26
Your cars /
« on: 21:59, Tue 22 July 2008 »
Quote from: "GTTBoy"
Looks uber  8)
Thinking about getting some front door cards myself


are you keeping yours now then steve

27
Your cars /
« on: 21:58, Tue 22 July 2008 »
very nice :D

28
Renault 5 GT Turbo /
« on: 16:35, Mon 21 July 2008 »
has it got a sunroof as you can get water coming in from there if seal isant that good

29
Newbies /
« on: 21:18, Sun 20 July 2008 »
welcome to the forum mate

30
Your cars /
« on: 21:12, Sun 20 July 2008 »
loving the car mate very nice

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 20