Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - boner

Pages: [1]
1
General Chat / Devon
« on: 20:04, Sun 30 October 2011 »
Any 1 form Devon

2
General Chat / Windscreen
« on: 16:50, Sat 29 October 2011 »
Has any 1 Got a R5 windscreen 4 sale mine got smashed

3
Renault 5 GT Turbo / Re: R5 engine
« on: 18:51, Sun 23 October 2011 »
How much would it b bud

4
Renault 5 GT Turbo / R5 engine
« on: 13:46, Sat 22 October 2011 »
Do any body have a r5 Gt engine want it about 200 bhp

5
General Chat / Help Clio / r5
« on: 20:13, Sun 16 October 2011 »
Hi I have just got a Renault Clio 1.8 16v
I just want to no what I can use off it
What stuff will fit the r5
Iv all most put the engine in will b running on throttle bodys and megger sqwert 2 Ecu

6
General Chat / Re: need help f7p
« on: 20:42, Sat 30 July 2011 »
yah thats what my mate dun pug 205 gti6 with throttle bodys on it went like fuck sounds brity nice i thort il stick bike carbs on 4 a bit c what there like then save up 4  throttle bodys

7
General Chat / Re: Insurance
« on: 12:54, Sat 30 July 2011 »
mines a 1990 r5 can i get classic car insurance

8
General Chat / Re: need help f7p
« on: 19:05, Fri 29 July 2011 »
well i want it set up on bike carbs dont no if it any diff do u no any were i could send it just the loom and if any 1s got any pics to help me with my r5 raider f7p build send me link

9
General Chat / need help f7p
« on: 21:23, Thu 28 July 2011 »
do any 1 no how to change the f7p loom to fit the renault 5 gt i just dont no nuffin about that stuff

10
General Chat / help with a f7p 1.8 16v con
« on: 22:04, Sat 21 May 2011 »
hi i need some help with the converson do any 1 no how to put the renault 5 alternator on and what fly weel and Clutch do in need  :wink:

11
Renault 5 GT Turbo / Re: F7P 1.8 16v TURBO power
« on: 20:32, Thu 05 May 2011 »
how hard is it to put bike carbs or Throttle Bodies on a f7p what parts would i need  :lol:

12
General Chat / f7r / f7p
« on: 12:50, Sat 30 April 2011 »
what is the difference with a f7r and a f7p i am lookin at doing a conversion and the williams eng but i dont what would b easyer
  :mrgreen:

13
General Chat / look 4 a turbo ANY
« on: 14:10, Sun 24 April 2011 »
im am lookin 4 a turbo any wiil do but has to work pm me if u no were i can get a cheep 1 or if your sellin  tanks

14
Renault 5 GT Turbo / Re: DIFFERENT SPECS & WHATS NEEDED
« on: 14:40, Sun 03 April 2011 »
what bhp would b best 4 nos

Pages: [1]